Friday, 4 April 2008

Shadow of the Mutant.

Starting in Dogbreath 18, is a new mini-serial written by Alec Robertson with art by Bruce McLaren. Shadow of the Mutant is set in the highlands of Future Scotland and tells a tale of friendship, betrayal and prejudice in the way that only Dogbreath can.
Post a Comment